YEA! Year End Appeal Bootcamp

Want to learn how to exceed your 2017 and 2018 fundraising goals through the strategic use of technology?

Then join us Wednesday, November 1st at Civic Hall for community workshop on end-of-year giving campaigns, hosted by NationBuilder NYC and our partners at Mosaic Strategies Group, 

We'll dig deep into best practices for igniting your donor base via hyper-targeted digital outreach, action-based design, personalized communication, and more. 


Francesca.jpgFrancesca Dulce Larson, Partner, Mosaic Strategies

Francesca Dulce Larson is a digital strategist with the roots of a community and political organizer. Francesca joined Mosaic in 2012 after spending 2 years launching and managing marketing for an international travel-technology startup in South America. Prior to that, Francesca's career focused on public affairs and community development for campaigns and elected officials — including President Barack Obama, MA Governor Deval Patrick, Senator Robert Menendez, and Governor Jon Corzine. View full bio.

hilsheadrecent.pngHilary Doe, VP of Strategy, NationBuilder

Hilary Doe is a nonprofit leader, committed to civic engagement and leadership development. Before NationBuilder, Hilary served as the Sr. Advisor to the President and VP of Operations & Programming at the Roosevelt Institute—where her work received recognition from the White House, Francis Perkins Center, and National Consumers League. Prior to that, Hilary worked as a Sr. Analyst at Anderson Economic Group and held positions with the Brookings Institution and Detroit Economic Growth Corporation. View full bio. 


November 01, 2017 at 6pm - 8pm


Civic Hall
118 W 22nd St
12th Floor
New York, NY 10011
United States
Google map and directions


Hilary Doe ·


Luis Godoy Rueda Erica Rodriguez Jerry Weinstein Chap James Day Ira Rogers Nico Caraballo Susan Waldman Patrick Sweeney Liz Siegel Sue Chung Nichelle Holder Catherine Brobston Jonathan Hebert Josh Offit Lilly Wu Brittany Herrick Jake Link Sara Pena Hilary Doe Monica Underwood Seth Giammanco Vanessa Tangy Michael Blecher Michael Higgins Jr. Jason Steinberg Francesca Larson Taylor Sayig

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

or Text YEA! to +17183952950 to RSVP
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.